Council Staff

Tessa Killian
Executive Director
(845) 883-9065 x114
killian@senylrc.org

Management of programs, SENYLRC goals, staff and Continuing Education programming.

Judy Fischetti
Member Services Librarian
(845) 883-9065 x115
​judyf@senylrc.org

Program support and training for the SEAL ILL System and SENYRLC's Special Library Catalog.

Jennifer Palmentiero
Digital Services Librarian
(845) 883-9065 x116
jennifer@senylrc.org

Administration of Hudson River Valley Heritage (HRVH) website and SENYLRC's digitization services to members.

Zachary Spalding
Systems Manager
(845) 883-9065 x111
spalding@senylrc.org

Administers all hardware and software technology needs of the council, including 24/7 tech support for council hosted services.

Carolyn Bennett Glauda
Member Services Librarian for Education and Outreach
(845) 883-9065 x121
carolyn@senylrc.org

Coordinates all SENYLRC continuing education and communication initiatives.

Moshe Siegel
Office Manager
(845) 883-9065 x110
moshe@senylrc.org

Administrator of the office.

Alice Graves
Hospital Library Services Program Manager
(845) 883-9065 x117
alice@senylrc.org

Manages the Hospital Library Services Program.

  Danielle Poidomani, Bookkeeper
(845) 883-9065 x113
danielle@senylrc.org