Board of Trustees

July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023

  • Gina Trask, Mount Saint Mary College (President)
  • Becky Albitz, Marist College Library (Vice-President)
  • Mary Ellen Leimer, Community-at-Large (Immediate Past President)
  • Beth Zambito, Finkelstein Memorial Library (Secretary)
  • Ellen Rubin, Community-at-large (Treasurer)
  • A. Floyd Lattin, Community-at-Large (Assistant Secretary & Treasurer)
  • Kristy Lee, SUNY New Paltz
  • Laurie Shedrick, Mid-Hudson Library System
  • Carla Lesh, Hudson River Maritime Museum
  • Mary Jo Russell, Vassar Brothers Medical Center
  • Grace Riario, Ramapo Catskill Library System
  • Maura Albertson, Ulster County BOCES
  • Laura Streett, Vassar College
  • Kirsten S. Carter, Franklin D. Roosevelt Library and Museum