Empire State Library Network (ESLN)

Empire State Library Network is comprised of nine multi-type library councils in New York State, including Southeastern.

Members of the nine ESLN councils include both individual libraries – academic, special, hospital libraries, and public libraries – and other library systems. Additionally, all the public and school library systems in the state are members of their regional ESLN council.

Current initiatives and services to members include: