The 2015 Annual Meeting in photos

The 48th Annual Meeting of the Council was held at Kaplan Family Library & Learning Center, Mount Saint Mary College, Newburgh, NY on June 5, 2015. The following are selected photos from the day:

Jim Triggs, Executive Director, Heritage Program, Saint John's Bible, presented the keynote speech "The Saint John's Bible: Igniting the Spiritual Imagination."

Visitors had a chance to interact with the books that are on display at Mount Saint Mary College.

Rhonda L. Altonen was named the winner of the 2015 Twila Snead Award for Execellence in Librarianship.

John Shalioko's family members were given a legacy recognition honor for John's decades of service as the Executive Director of SENYLRC.

SENYLRC's Executive Director Tessa Killian and Board of Trustees President Barbara Petruzzelli.

Patricia Carroll-Mathes receiving recognition on the occasion of her retirement from SENYLRC.